Study coordinators

Applications for the 2022 ACHSM Fellowship Program are now CLOSED.

ACT/NSW

 
Christopher Hastie hastie.christopher@gmail.com
Diana Peers peers_diana@yahoo.com.au
Colin Hackwood colin.hackwood@gmail.com
Paul White paul@newhighconsulting.com

Qld

 
Anneke Fitzgerald anneke.fitzgerald@griffith.edu.au

Vic/Tas

 
Anna Burgess anna.burgess@barwonhealth.org.au
Mavis Smith msmith@mayfield.edu.au

WA

 
Trenton Greive trenton.greive@health.wa.gov.au
Elizabeth Rowhedder eprohwedder@gmail.com

SA

 
John Dennis cjd0803@gmail.com

NT

 
Liza Houghton

liza@lizahoughtonconsulting.com

Justine Glover justine.glover@nt.gov.au
Pieter Walker pieter@pw-consulting.com.au

NZ

 
Jagpal Benipal Jagpal.Benipal@waikatodhb.health.nz

HKCHSE

 
Dr. Flora Ko       fk_ko@yahoo.com

Chief Examiner (Examinations)

 
Christine Dennis christine.dennis@flinders.edu.au

Chief Examiner (International and Alternative Pathway)

 
John Rasa jrasa@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Chief Examiner (Academic Readings)

 
Richard Olley r.olley@griffith.edu.au

Fellowship Program Coordinator

 
Alison McCann fellowship@achsm.org.au