

HONORARY FELLOW MEMBERS

APPOINTED 2022

Alison Choy-Flannigan - Partner & Leader, Health & Community Hall & Wilcox

Professor Euan Wallace – Secretary Victorian Department of Health

Kathrine Morgan-Wicks - Secretary (CEO) – Department of Health (Tasmania) Commissioner of Ambulance Services

APPOINTED 2020

Stewart Dowrick – Chief Executive, Mid North Coast Local Health District, NSW

APPOINTED 2019

Adj Prof Kylie Ward – Chief Executive Officer, Australian College of Nursing (ACT)

Ashley Bloomfield – Director-General of Health and Chief Executive, New Zealand

APPOINTED 2018

Michael Pervan - Secretary Department of Health and Human Services

APPOINTED 2016

Air Vice-Marshal (Dr.) Tracy Smart AM

Elizabeth Koff – Secretary of Health NSW

Emeritus Professor Robert Stable, QLD

APPOINTED 2015

Martin Bowles – Secretary, Department of Health VIC

Graham Hyde – President QLD Branch

Russell Linwood, ASM (QLD)

APPOINTED 2014

Dr Brendan Murphy – Chief Executive Officer, Austin Health

APPOINTED 2013

David Butt – Deputy Secretary, Commonwealth Department of Health and Ageing

Dr Pradeep Philip – Secretary, Department of Health Victoria

Dr Jeanette Young – Chief Health Officer Queensland Health

Hon Jillian Skinner - Minister for Health and Minister for Medical Research NSW MP

APPOINTED 2012

Dr Tony O'Connell – Director General, Department of Health, Queensland Government

Professor Andrew Wilson – Executive Dean of the Faculty of Health, Queensland University of Technology

APPOINTED 2011

Fran Thorn - Secretary, Department of Health Victoria

Dr. Mary Foley - Director General, Department of Health New South Wales

Dr Neale Fong - Director – Curtin Health Innovation Research Institute, Chair – Bethesda Hospital.